Dharma

The Soul Enters

The Soul Enters


With God, you have Dharma.
With everyone else, you have karma.

—–
Little note: For some reason, I can no longer access wordpress at work. The audacity of our IT department to do something to our network which now makes it difficult for me to check out and post blogs, when I should be grading tests or preparing a lecture:) Seriously, I do miss getting to check out and comment on some blogs when I need a few minutes of down time. So, if it takes me a bit to get back to your comments or note a posting you created, now you know why πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Dharma

Leave a Reply

