Persistence

Little Man

Little Man

Don’t walk a journey of a thousand steps only to falter on the final one.
The last step is worth all others combined.


Just a little encouragement for myself and others. I think it is very easy to to let fear overtake us in our endeavors- especially when we come close to completing the endeavor or finishing off something in a significant way.

That last step can seem like the most substantial hurdle and cause us to quit.

Don’t let the last step be  the step that trips you up.

2 thoughts on “Persistence

  1. Now it is MY turn for goosebumps!!! You just read what I wrote and hear I read about the last step. Oh, wow, if that is not a confirmation for me I don’t know what is! Thank you!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

