Out of the Insanity

Eye of God

Eye of God

“Within the context of an attempt by another to discredit and harm my Being, I seek resolution within my self and only my self.”


You can not control crazy.
And, if crazy is rolling your way, you can not seek resolution or peace with the crazy-maker.
It is an impossible task that will end up harming you further.
You must stand firm in your own sense of self and take the power that you would normally put towards the other person and use it to keep your sense of self intact.
That is a worthy use of your time and energy.

3 thoughts on “Out of the Insanity

  1. That should be my mantra in life “You can not control crazy”. As I was sitting and trying to teach 21 middle school kids in Sunday School this weekend, that thought should have been at the forefront of my mind. I also really like the art!

Leave a Reply

