Death

Death

Death


Death is the return journey
to the original life form.


I found out today that someone who profoundly influenced me had passed away.
He was my advisor for my master’s degree in art. For someone such as myself, who had no
art background, I could not have asked for a more understanding and aware individual.

You know how you meet those people in life, who can process and exist on all levels- he was one of those.

Energetically, I am just wanting to thank him for his gifts.

5 thoughts on “Death

  1. I am so grateful you had him for an advisor. I believe he helped you feel confident about the direction in which you were moving, and as a result, the work you have created since then has been amazing! We all owe a lot to him!

Leave a Reply

