The Art of Exploration

There seems to be such a sense of exploration in so many of the blogs I read.
To continue on with that spirit,
I seldom post in this manner, but in the past day or so, I completed several images.
Normally, I would post each picture separately with a bit about what I felt it represented.
That, for some reason, doesn’t seem right today.
I will likely write later about what these represent to me- or maybe not.
Or maybe I will just listen to what you think they mean.

I love the diversity they show.

Here’s to following your Inner Artist and the path it chooses to take.

Experience

Experience

Spirit

Spirit

Human Race

Human Race

5 thoughts on “The Art of Exploration

Leave a Reply

