Fashion Show- Spreading the Love 1 T-shirt at a Time

As some of you know, I created some objects with my art for sale through Zazzle.

I think the products have turned out well, but shipping costs (at first) were SO high. Now, they have special memberships (like Amazon) where you can get free shipping, which is much more reasonable.

Because the items are individually produced, they are not extremely cost effective.

I have not done anything with the site for some time, but I suddenly decided I wanted to try making T-shirts.

For some reason, the color of my art is a little washed out on the shirts, but other than that I have been really pleased! I love wearing these shirts and the messages they carry:)

Spreading a little love into the world, one T-shirt at a time.

Front of T-shirt

Front of T-shirt

Back- Sorry for the post-workout hair “style” 🙂

Leave a Reply

