Give Your Inner Artist an Inch…

Me

Me

As I wrote in my last posting, I am, for whatever reason, doing all my art with my non-dominant left hand.

Is my left hand all that capable? No. Have I ever drawn with my left hand? No.

Does this slow down my left hand? No.

When given free range to be in charge of the art for this time- what does my left hand create?

A self-portrait of itself.

You have to love the confidence and the YOU WILL NOTICE ME NOW approach of the inner artist.

What would I do with out Her? šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Give Your Inner Artist an Inch…

Leave a Reply

