Intuition

Intuition

Intuition

Intuition is the sweet tap, tap, tap
of the Divine clamoring for recognition-

The crux remains- to turn and notice-
is to no longer lay claim to indecision.

—-
First, I want to apologize that I have not been able to read as many blogs as I have wanted, nor respond to your comments and reblogs! We are leaving for a trip today and in the past week have put our house on the market, I accepted a consulting contract with a publisher and 2 of my 3 summer courses have begun.

At one point in all of this, my stepdaughter informed me of some task I was expected to perform, and she told me clearly that I was the stepmom and it was part of “the job description”.

To that position, I have subsequently submitted my resignation ๐Ÿ™‚ – the benefits were not all they were cracked up to be.

Anyway, even if I can’t respond to blogs as much as I would like, I still feel that need to create some art and if I see a piece that resonates, I want to still pass it along.

To me, intuition is our connection with Divine. To follow our intuition is to move from our sense of isolation into the sense of congruity.

Of course, we can also turn a blind eye to such communications, thinking we know such things better.

But, the Divine, if anything, is persistent- tap, tap, tap-calling you to where you belong ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “Intuition

  1. Love this Kim ๐Ÿ’›
    “To me, intuition is our connection with Divine. To follow our intuition is to move from our sense of isolation into the sense of congruity.”

  2. Tap-tap-taps will continue until you heed the call! Aren’t we blessed to be so guided?
    The publisher contract sounds exciting…
    Have a great trip – hope it includes some good R + R – you deserve it!

  3. LOL – great job & all the best in your endeavors. I struggle with my intuition – but always curse myself when I don’t listen. I too am very busy and rarely get to see what you are up to – keep going & I will come by again. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

