Held

Held

Held

Oh, I would hold you, forever,
embraced in Love.

9 thoughts on “Held

  1. I want to hit the “like” a thousand times. As I watch mine grow into the man he is becoming, and as we have such amazing discussions and I see a glimmer of who he will be, there are times I just want to grab him and hold on tight!

      • Wow, thank you.

        And, I gave my mom one of the cards with your artwork on it, and as soon as she opened it she was all about how pretty it was, so I told her it was original artwork 🙂 And then my sister opened her bag and just sighed and hugged it to her (I gave her the “rest your mind on God’s heart” image) – I was a hit at our gathering, all thanks to your lovely art!

Leave a Reply

