How do you Know it is You?

knowingitisyou

If God has the bird’s eye view-
what is recognizable as You?

—-
I liked this piece. I pictured looking at life from a distance- all the movements, thoughts, actions. And I thought of the colors these would make, and I wondered to myself- of all my movements, thoughts, and actions- which are the “True Self” and which are performances meant to achieve some goal?

What if God could only see my “True Colors” how would God recognize me then?

10 thoughts on “How do you Know it is You?

  1. I feel that one’s true colors pour out from the heart and as long as we carry our hearts into the world and live from this place, nude and exposed, we are living our true colors ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

Leave a Reply

