And the Light Came Upon the Land

Angel

Angel

Light always triumphs over darkness.
If darkness exists, it is because Light has not yet shown Herself to it.

When I am confronted with those who prefer to live with dark intentions I utter the following:

Blessings, blessing to me
that I may be free
of the darkness
you so clearly claim to need.

Darkness is nothing in the face of Light, and I hope you see that message in this picture.

I drew this Angel figure with a vesica-pisces shaped skirt and a vesica pisces on her dress. The vesica pisces represents union and the ultimate power. She carries a jar of light with her that she sprinkles over darkened lands showering the world with Power.

6 thoughts on “And the Light Came Upon the Land

Leave a Reply

