Skip to content

The World’s Best Running Partner

December 28, 2013
Running Partner

Running Partner

I seldom post personal pictures, but I had to honor this guy in my life.
I know I am biased, but to me, he is the best running partner.
This is us after we finished our run today.
He is always up with me at 5:30 in the morning. Ready to go- no matter how cold. I have always been the one to stop first. He could go on forever.
I don’t think I could ask for more in a running partner.

From → Uncategorized

10 Comments
  1. Does he have his own set of headphones for running in?

  2. What a great photo of you and your pal – aren’t dogs wonderful? :)

  3. Great photo!! Beautiful!

  4. I love labs! We had them almost exclusively growing up – just the best dogs in the world!

  5. He IS a great partner!!

  6. Love the pic. I finally got to see you…And your running partner is adorable….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 891 other followers

